Evergreen Up Late: A Return to Almost-Normality

‘evenin’, all-

So it occurs to me that one of these nights, I should sit down and seriously look at issues. I should very thoughtfully analyze the causes of the current predicament in which we find ourselves. I should propose pragmatic solutions based on progressive principles, historical precedents, and solid research. I should. And I will.

But not tonight. So with no further ado, I give you…

The reason FARK has a “Florida” tag.

The happiest artillery shell ever.

Of course people enjoy being in abusive relationships…wait, what?

It’s not that we have the right. It’s that so many people insist on vigorously exercising it.

My wife and I are going to volunteer for this. Because we’ve decided we would like to be the Martian Adam & Eve.

I don’t think this is what Don Ho was talking about.

The best of all possible tomorrows to you all-

One thought on “Evergreen Up Late: A Return to Almost-Normality

Leave a Reply

