Up Late: Idiot America; Boom!

Welcome to the show
Please come inside
Ladies and gentlemen

Boom
Do you want it?
Boom
Do you need it?
Boom
Let me hear it
Ladies and gentlemen

I always knew they would come for me one day.

And she’d have gotten away with it if it weren’t for those meddling kids toys…

You’re the best Mom ever.

Not one but two naughty teachers this week. Where do they find the time?

Is that a drone in your pocket or are you just glad to see me??

I’m not the church going type but if I were this isn’t the kind I’d go to either.

I swear if I get one more blast of cold air up my shorts I’m buying a pair of these beauties. I still might buy them even if the weather is lovely.

However, I’m still jealous of anyone who gets a 2 for 1 deal.

Leave a Reply

